Delete account

From WarLight Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

WarLight does not have a feature that allows deleting of an account. Because all multi-player games are viewable forever, the accounts that played these games need to also exist forever so that the games can remain viewable.

Players can hide everything on your profile so that there is no personal data viewable. If you are having trouble resisting the urge to play, some people have found it helpful to change their password to gibberish so that they are unable to log in.

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox